Trending Stories

1

How To Follow/Watch Apple iPad Launch Event

You are here because either you want to know how to get latest updates on iPad 3 or iPad HD launch event or what Apple is going to launch in today’s event. Apple invited media to attend the event on 7th March, which may unveil new generation of iPad.

Its just 2 years since the launch of iPad but it already dressed with mainstream suit. It is obvious that any new version come out of a successful device creates lot of enthusiasm across the fans. It is no surprise you are here to find out how to keep yourself charged with new announcements.

Apple officially named it as iPad launch event but based on Apple’s launch policies it is understandable that it is iPad which is going to be launched in this event. But rumours are spreading over that Apple may unveil iTV or/and iOS 6.

Apple iPad 3 or iPad HD launch event

Lets hold the breath for few more hours.  There is no word from Apple about streaming this event over the Internet but it is just a guess that the following UStream channel provides Live streaming of the event.


Live Streaming of iPad 3 or iPad HD launch event


Watch the iPad 3 event live streaming here:


Live blogcasting of iPad launch event


If lie streaming is not available you can get live updates from few of the major tech blogs. Those are:

Mashable

Slashgear

ZDNet

Arstechnica

TheVerge

Macworld

TUAW

Electronista

Gizmodo

Engadget

CNET


World-wide schedule for iPad 3 or iPad HD event (March 7 2012)


Hawaii – 07:00AM
Paris – 07:00PM
Moscow – 09:00PM
New Delhi – 10:30PM
Singapore – 01:00AM
Pacific – 10:00AM
Mountain – 11:00AM
Central – 12:00PM
Eastern – 01:00PM
London – 06:00PM

Be prepared to get live updates and come back here for more detailed reviews and more useful information on iPad 3/iPad HD/iOS 6 or any other surprising stuff.

 

email
Filed in: Tech & Gadgets Tags: , , , , , , ,

One Response to "How To Follow/Watch Apple iPad Launch Event"

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment

© 2014 Dreams Rain. All rights reserved. XHTML / CSS Valid.
More in Tech & Gadgets (11 of 98 articles)